Weather in Udumalaipettai (Updated Few Seconds ago | Next update at 02:49 AM )

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Haze
    27 °C

    Humidity

    61%

    Wind : From the SSW at 9 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.34 AM

    Sunset

    6.32 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    37 °C

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    24 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    38 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    24 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Udumalaipettai

      • 6 Dec, Fri 37 / 24 °C
      • 7 Dec, Sat 38 / 24 °C
      • 8 Dec, Sun 39 / 24 °C
      • 9 Dec, Mon 37 / 24 °C
      • 10 Dec, Tue 37 / 24 °C
      • 11 Dec, Wed 37 / 24 °C
      • 12 Dec, Thu 36 / 23 °C
      • 13 Dec, Fri 36 / 22 °C
      • 14 Dec, Sat 37 / 22 °C
      • 15 Dec, Sun 37 / 22 °C

    Comments